Lollypop Lorry Yekaterinburg, Russia

Band was formed in 2008. During five years musicians searched and then improved sound. This results "Ska Beat" EP, which was inspired, basically, by Skatalites music.
Actual members:
Guitar - Ivan Gogolin
Trumpet - Pavel Ovchinnikov
Saxophone - Anton Churakov
Saxophone - Sergey Nekhoroshev
Trombone - Maxim Korjagin
Keys - Constantine Komoltsev
Bass - Ilya Shulepov
Drums - Ruslan Hamidov
... more

contact / help

Contact Lollypop Lorry

Streaming and
Download help